GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1963

Marilyn Aase Welch mcaaase@gwtc.net ?

Jane Bain Arnie.Dye@gmail.comIncorrect ?

Ronald Bambas Yes

Jon Beemer ?

Chuck Birger crbirger@comcast.net ?

Pete Blankenfeld Deceased No

Victoria Boelter Hamik gvbolt@alta-tec.net Yes

Shari Boetel Carda gsboetel@cme.coop No

Laura Coble Williamson schearwater45@frontiernet.net ?

Linda Dailey Philips Deceased No

Anna Decory Deceased No

Judie Dilts Carda jdilts45@gmail.com Yes

Delores Drapeau Horned Eagle Deceased No

Gloria Dunne birdlovers17@msn.com ?

Ellen Hanson Christofferson ecandre@msn.com Yes

Carol Horacek Deceased No

Deanna Houseman <<<<>>>> ?

Dianne Houseman <<<<>>>> ?

Mary Jane Ives Pesicka ivesmj@hotmail.com ?

Stanley Jeffords Deceased No

John Keeler Deceased No

Merna Kempke mkempkewei@alltel.net ?

Sondra Knickrehm normank@mit.midco.net ?

Roger Kozak Deceased No

Ronnie Leasure mistysmom@hotmail.com Yes

William Lewis Deceased No

Lee Linnell <<<<>>>> Yes

Janet Madsen Aarhus jmadsen@venturecomm.net ?

Marge Massie Weddell Deceased No

Kenny Nelson <<<<>>>> ?

Phoebe Palazzo ?

Carole Patterson Kallhoff <<<<>>>> ?

Gale Raymond phincsd@yahoo.com ?

Johnny Rezac Deceased No

Jim Rolston Deceased No

Duane Schnabel ?

Marlin (Pug) Sejnoha Deceased No

Arlene Vanderham Carda Deceased No

Dianne Walters Gorman tcwalters@outlook.com Yes

John Westendorf <<<<>>>> ?

Gloria Wormdahl <<<<>>>> ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 13 of 62
First Previous Next Last