GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1964

Delores Bailey Slaba Deceased No

Dennis Chytka dchytka@iw.net Yes

Ted Coler Yes

Barbara Eddleman Nelson Incorrect Address ?

Jim Haber jmhabr@aol.com ?

Sharon Johnson Peterson ljohnson@cme.coop Yes

Walt Jones joneswalt@comcast.net Yes

Alice Koupal Sejnoha lakoupal@charles-mix.com Yes

Linda Krcil Reinschmidt ?

Delma Lasley Arrow ?

Patty Lechner Myears tplechner@earthlink.net Yes

Sandy McCabe Perman ?

Sherry Miller Petrik smiller1964@mchsi.comIncorrect ?

Liz Rolston Weddell Yes

Curt Seiders curtseiders@yahoo.com ?

Alan Sherman ?

Marlys Skudlarzyk Krell Deceased No

Linda Specht Gorman wespecht@zooomnet.net Yes

Joel Steinmark jbstein@charles-mix.com Yes

Steve Verba ?

Margaret Williams Williamson Yes
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 14 of 62
First Previous Next Last