GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1966

Jeanice Anderson Dvorak ?

Linda Barnes Hanson Incorrect Address Yes

Lyla Blaha Incorrect Address No

Don Cihak <<<<>>>> ?

Kevin Coler Deceased No

Leatha Dvorak Reinschmidt <<<<>>>> ?

Bill Evans jb_evans_2@yahoo.com Yes

Dan Gorman dgorman48@yahoo.com Yes

Connie Jackson <<<<>>>> ?

Susan Jennerjahn Rist ?

James Johanneson <<<<>>>> ?

Joel Kelley joelkelley@hotmail.com ?

Caroline Koenig Anderson bkoenig@md.metrocast.net ?

Patricia Kozak Patocka pkozak57069@hotmail.com Yes

Gary Loutoka ?

David Masek davesuemasek@aol.com ?

Colleen McCabe ?

Cindy Metteer Lewis mamamoonpearl@msn.com Incorrect No

Roger Patocka rpatocka@yourstarnet.net ?

Regina Powers Soulek <<<<>>>> ?

Jane Rada Kozak rjrada@centurytel.net ?

Ellen Rokusek Skotvold rokusek@micrord.com Incorrect No

Carol Schlim Beemer carol_schlim@hotmail.com ?

Stanley Solko sssolko@netzero.com ?

Faith Spotted Eagle <<<<>>>> ?

Ron Svatos Deceased No

Ron Van Oteghem Incorrect Address No

Roger Vogel <<<<>>>> ?

James Williamson <<<<>>>> ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 16 of 62
First Previous Next Last