GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1970

Joe Anderson Deceased No

Mike Ayers Deceased No

Doug Becker dmbecker82@gmail.com ?

Melvin Birger ?

Cindy Bowles Scott ?

Kim Breen Deceased No

Keith Brooks keith.brooks@bankofthewest.com Yes

Rhonda Broski Krokaugger rbroski@mit.midco.net ?

Ed Bures Deceased No

Geri Bures Murray Deceased No

Mike Bures mgbures@goldenwest.net Yes

Barry Cole Deceased No

Michael Coler mcoler@hotmail.com ?

Ken Crisp kcrisp@everestkc.net ?

Pam Cwach Frandsen pamelacwach@gmail.com ?

Ellen Dion Ashes ?

Diane Eldridge Pesicka dijeld@hotmail.com Yes

Jane Evans Birger Deceased No

Ken Florey Deceased No

Ronald Gall gallfam@charles-mix.com ?

Carolyn Giedd Banta ?

Barb Grant Lihs Yes

Janet Hartz Birger ?

Ray Hermanek ?

Twila Kirwan Kisley ?

Kelly Krause kkrause007@aol.com Yes

Gregory Leonard gleonard24@gmail.com Incorrect ?

Mary Lewis Coleman ?

Eugene Linnell ?

Diane Matuska Deceased No

Allen Mcbride ?

Shirley Minahan Payer ?

Larry Neilsen ?

Gary Novotny ?

Judy Olson Schultz jaos2@hotmail.com Yes

Coreen Permann Strid Deceased No

Tommy Phillips Incorrect Address ?

Ben Picotte Incorrect Address No

Karen Powdrill Vock klpowdrill@hotmail.com ?

Debbie Ross Incorrect Address No

Barbara Rowland Kozak barb.rowland@hotmail.com ?

Joe Solko jesolko@yahoo.com ?

Noreen Strid ?

Dan Svatos ?

Tom Svatos Deceased No

Colleen Thompson Florey ?

Carol Treft Carda ctreft@cableone.net ?

Barbara Vasquez Ackermann bvas1095@aol.com ?

Joel Vesely ?

Jean Wentland Nincehelser No Spam ?

Ron Wentland ?

Cheryl Wenzlaff Maruska schaefferlady@gmail.com No

Delores Williams Beckman ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 20 of 62
First Previous Next Last