GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1971

Karen Anderson Weaver aoakley71@hotmail.com No

Roger Barkley ?

Gloria Brooks Kirchhevel gabrooks53@hotmail.com Yes

Tom Brunken Incorrect Address No

Sharon Engbrecht Hruska ?

Jean Frothinger Nelson frothinger@yahoo.com No

Derol Hall ?

Dale Hatwan Incorrect Address ?

Amy Hoilien Gall dhoilien@charles-mix.com ?

David Honomichl dmh@charles-mix.com Yes

Roger Houseman ?

Sheila Kambic Carpenter ?

Scott Kelley Incorrect Address No

Rita Kietzmann Peshek ?

Gayle Kietzmann ?

Darcy Lekness Edwards ?

Darla Lively Hotchkiss Deceased No

Ruth Mach Soulek ?

Mike Melmer mmelmer@home.com ?

Mark Moncrief ?

Gary Nelsen gwn@wispertel.net Yes

Don Nelson Yes

Don & Mary Peacock Clemens Incorrect Address No

Becki Peterson Larson finnognorsky@yahoo.com No

William Reed Incorrect Address No

Connie Reiner Svatos mreiner3@cox.net Yes

Richard Rolston Deceased No

Carleen Schinzing Kranz carlys3@aol.comIncorrect Address ?

Lyle Solko lyle.solko@k12.sd.us ?

Allen Soulek Incorrect Address No

Linda Srstka Florey ?

Cindy Teft Fowler Incorrect Address No

Marsha Tuschen Clemens ?

Neil Zachariasen nzachariasen@yahoo.com ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 21 of 62
First Previous Next Last