GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1972

Bruce Allen AllnBrc3@aol.com ?

Connie Archambeau ?

Mark Ayers mayers54.ma@gmail.com No

Susan Bartunek ?

Debbie Brauneller Cummings ?

Ernie Bures erbures@hotmail.com Yes

Rozanne Call Frothinger Incorrect Address No

Janice Chittenden Sejnoha ?

Lana Culver Palmer lculver@trib.com ?

Gary Dean gdean@siouxfalls.org Yes

Suzie Drapeaux ?

Randy Engel ?

Janet Evans Dahlgren jb_evans_2@yahoo.com Yes

Robert Flying Hawk ?

Betty Grate Evans blgrate@yahoo.com Yes

Kim Hakl Incorrect Address ?

Susan Hatwan Bartunek ?

Jim Holderby holderbyjim@yahoo.com Yes

Tim Hruska Deceased No

Scott Huber scott.huber@ronninghomes.com Yes

John Jacoby jacobyc22@hotmail.com ?

Lila Jaeger Odegard ljaeger@unitelsd.com ?

Mike Johnson Yes

Mike Kisely livamk@yahoo.com No

Joe Labarge Labo72@iw.net Incorrect Address No

Joy McEntaffer Gill McEntaffer joygill@yahoo.com Incorrect Address ?

Mike Miller Incorrect Address No

John Murray jmmurray@walltechinc.com ?

Dave Nincehelser nince@pie.midco.net Yes

Anne Nordquist Gall tanordquist@venturecomm.cnet Yes

Dean Parisian cheppewapartners@aol.com No

Steve Patocka stevenpatocka@yahoo.com ?

Sam Pfeffer ?

Mike & Arlis Pfeffer Sip turkeyfarmer2004@msn.com ?

Ronald Reinschmidt reinschmidt@cox.net Yes

Mary Reiter Maruska mreiter54@gmail.com ?

Diane Rolston Ailts Incorrect Address ?

Kris Sanders Deceased No

Olaf Skotvold ochute@comcast.net No

Vanessa Soulek Pipes vsoulek@hotmail.com ?

Lynda Squirrel Coat Incorrect Address ?

Theresa Statler Coler Deceased No

Inga Trygstad Nelson ?

Linda Vacek lkvgolf@hotmail.com ?

Marguerite Van Zee Solko tmvanzee@midstatesd.net ?

Debra Vavra Walker myfundraising@msn.com Yes

Pam Wagner Deceased ?

Debbie Welch dwelch@gwtc.net ?

Theresa Wilson Ismael ?

Jan Woods Barkley ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 22 of 62
First Previous Next Last