GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1973

James Ackerman Deceased ?

Neal Anderson Deceased No

Jeff Archambeau Yes

Doug Brooks drrj.brooks@yahoo.com Yes

Gerald Bures Yes

Mike Chytka mchytka@charles-mix.com Yes

Les Cummings ltjhk1@pie.midco.net Yes

Terry Dowell Yes

Rick Engel ?

Daniel Evans ?

Allan Fuches ?

James Fuchs fuchs32@hotmail.com Yes

Gail Gresset Breen Yes

Judy Helser Bruner ?

Sandy Henry Huber sandyhenry2010@gmail.com Yes

Judine Hills Johnson ruju3730@aol.com Yes

Gregory Hofer hofer.gregory@mayo.edu ?

Marcia Honomichl Hermanek dmh@charles-mix.com Yes

Don Hotchkiss kjhotchkiss@goldenwest.net Yes

Connie Jacoby Schultz Incorrect Address ?

Peter Kallas p.kallas@att.net Yes

Myron Kirchhevel ?

Sister Debra Kolecka ?

Patty Lihs Weaver ?

Terry Matuska kdlt2@cox.net Incorrect Address No

Nancy Meyers Leasure ?

Tony Murray dcccsp@hotmail.com Yes

Cheryl Nelson ?

Ray Payer Yes

Tim Pesicka tim.pesicka@yahoo.com Yes

Dan Pfeffer ?

Peggy Sip Anderson jimpegsip@alliancecom.net Yes

Lori Slaba Hatwan ?

Bruce Solko bjsolko@hotmail.com ?

Bruce St Pierre Deceased No

Mike Swanson ?

James Trchka jtrchka@comcast.net ?

Rita J Vacek ?

Ed "Skip" Vock vock2@q.com Yes

Deb Warejcka Maule ?

Scott Weber scottpatbrook@yahoo.com ?

Cora Westendorf ?

Beverly Wright Irving ?

Mavis Yoakum Bartunek ?

William Youngstrom bill.youngstrom@k12.sd.us Yes

June Zimmerman Edwards ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 23 of 62
First Previous Next Last