GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1975

Paul Baker pdbnurse@comcast.net ?

Jean Barkley ?

Carol Bicknese ?

Denise Brooks Gasper grandmadeny@yahoo.com Yes

David Bucholz sillywillie39@hotmail.com Lilly ?

Terry Chytka chytkat@comcast.net ?

Patty Crockett Wentland No email ?

Jane Donovan donovanjane42@yahoo.com ?

Monica Drapeaux bluestarboy@mac.com ?

Doug Edwards dedwards@svtv.com Yes

Roxanne Evans Adam ?

Donna Fluit Hubers ?

David Gale Incorrect Address No

Nancy Gall Morrow gallfam@charles-mix.com Yes

Rosemary Gramkow Pavel No email ?

Betty Jo Granflaten Allen ?

Cindy Haar Coler ?

Mike Hazuka ?

Connie Hoehn Carda crhoehn@frontier.com Yes

Karen Hoffman Bechen karannhof@yahoo.com Yes

Jeff Holden jtoddholden@gmail.com ?

Theresa Holderby Pesicka theresaholderby@yahoo.com Yes

Theresa Johnson Melmer tmelmer@co.ottertail.mn.us ?

Kristy Johnson Johnson mjohnson@santel.net ?

Nancy Johnson Schultz johnson889@aol.com ?

Greg Jones ?

Shelly Jons Bruner shellyj@gwtc.net ?

Gregg Kietzmann coloradochief363@hotmail.com ?

Sheila Kilgore Florey lakilgore57@gmail.com Yes

Fred Kirwan fkirwan@comcast.net ?

Mark Kisely mkisely@hotmail.com Yes

Carolyn Mathis Reinschmidt mathisfarms2009@yahoo.com ?

Lynette McCallum Adam Kdglynn1@aol.com ?

Rita Miller Solko rita.miller@mnwest.edu Yes

Brian Minnehan I don't think this is his correct address. ?

Melinda Moncrief ?

Tom Osienger Incorrect Address No

Burnell Patterson ?

Todd Payer Yes

Mickey Pesicka akcisep@hotmail.com ?

Paula Phillips Incorrect Address ?

Jeanette Raw Cummings ?

Cindy Reynders Huber ?

Paul Rolston muledeer@live.com Yes

Sue Schultz Patocka sjschultz@charles-mix.com Yes

Ruth Sejnoha Engel ?

Leann Smith Zacharisan ?

Ron Soulek ?

Terry Svatos overla@charles-mix.com ?

Pat Thaler ?

Steve Thomas Incorrect Address ?

Monica Walder Kolecka jwalder@hcinet.net ?

Sally Winter srwinter6@yahoo.com ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 25 of 62
First Previous Next Last