GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1977

Helen Algersma Hubers ?

Bruce Barkley ?

Karen Bastemeyer Anderson kbastemeyer@hotmail.com ?

Jim Bouza bouzaconstruction@hotmail.com Yes

Sharon Braun Artz Yes

Debbie Bures Bergin erbures@hotmail.com Yes

Randal Bures rlbures@crockwellcollins.com ?

Steve Cassidy ?

Jeannie Crowe Kirwan jalapix@sio.midco.net No

Dan Dvorak ddvorak@mtmc.edu Yes

Beth Dykstra Gau dykstra_beth@hotmail.com ?

Richard Fuchs ?

Kathy Fuller Anderson ?

Ron Gale ?

Bruce Gau bgau@charles-mix.com ?

Louis Golus ?

Cleo Heenan Rolston Incorrect Address ?

Mark Huber markhuber@hotmail.com Yes

Linda Humpal Bechen Yes

Loretta Jochim Adam jochim@pie.midco.net ?

Robin Johnson Cummings R.johnson16@comcast.net ?

Bev Kniffen Schnabel ?

Bruce Kniffen Deceased No

Elise Lussier ?

Larry Mamula Incorrect Address ?

Marilyn Markley Bures gmmj@nvc.net ?

Ed Matuska ?

William Maule Incorrect Address No

Dawn Olson Raymond ?

Tom Payer phoneman@unitelsd.com ?

Cheryl Pesicka ?

Pam Redlightning Dirkson ?

Audry Ricketts Kolecka ricketty@pie.midco.net ?

Karen Rittenhouse Thomson ker59@hotmail.com ?

Tammy Rokusek Swanson ?

Paula Scheitzer Griffith Incorrect Address No

Janice Schiferl Schmidt wjranch@gpcom.net ?

Dudley Schroeder ?

Jim Schultz jrschultz22@hotmail.com Yes

Linda Shelton Birger ?

Robert Solko Incorrect Address No

Bill Soulek ?

Dan & Rebecca Thaler Adam ?

Jeff Vasek ?

Mary Willrodt Murray ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 27 of 62
First Previous Next Last