GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1978

Chuck Allen cvallen@q.com ?

Rhonda Blair Oedgard blairs4@midstatesd.net ?

Julie Blunck Grate rjblunck@iw.net Yes

Deb Bollinger Martinec <<<<>>>> ?

Barbara Dade DeFalco Ellis nurseandmom2@yahoo.com ?

Ann Dufex Meyer dufex@earthlink.net ?

Keith Dumdei <<<<>>>> ?

Ron Engel rbjsengel@yahoo.com ?

Ron Evans ronnyjj79@gmail.com ?

Bruce Frandsen brucefranden@sbcglobal.net Yes

Steve Fuchs <<<<>>>> ?

Terry Garvey Incorrect Address No

Pam Groen Morrow pgroen@mitchelltelecom.net ?

Jean Haar Rieckman jmhaar@charter.net ?

Joel Haar jmhaar@charter.net ?

Robert Hakl <<<<>>>> ?

Terry Hansen thansen078@yahoo.com ?

Rick & Charmain Hazuka Baker rhazuka@mitchelltelecom.net ?

Jeff Hotchkiss <<<<>>>> ?

Natalie Kellner Carda kellner101@comcast.net ?

Rick Kingan Deceased No

Ed Kirwan edkirwan@silverstandard.com ?

Lynn Matuska Stedronsky Deceased No

Henrietta Neal Bruguier <<<<>>>> ?

Bob Nelson Bechen Marshalnelson@gmail.com Yes

Marcia Nelson Bechen Marshalnelson@gmail.com Yes

James Pavel <<<<>>>> ?

Jolene Primeaux <<<<>>>> ?

Jeff Reed <<<<>>>> ?

Ruth Reiser Adam <<<<>>>> ?

John & Marita Rieckman Kirwan <<<<>>>> ?

Kirk Schroeder <<<<>>>> ?

Debra Smith Patocka debraesmith@hotmail.com Yes

Roger Soukup <<<<>>>> ?

Nora Svatos Gall overla@charles-mix.com Yes

Vance Thompson thompsov@sanfordhealth.org ?

Lonnie Tschumper <<<<>>>> ?

Richard Vacek rvacek@msn.com ?

Sylvia Vlasman Schermann <<<<>>>> ?

Julie Wilson McEntaffer achs1978@hotmail.com ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 28 of 62
First Previous Next Last