GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1979

Duane Ailts ?

Leah Antelope Demoss ?

Brian Artz ?

Warren Ayers ?

Karry Baker ?

Rodney Bergin berginr@cme.coop Yes

Paul Bouza bouzap@wowway.com ?

Dennis Brooks chw@amaonline.com ?

Willard Bruguier Sr ?

Jack Bruner Incorrect Address No

Dennis Bucholz ?

David Chytka ?

Lisa Durham Kramer ldurham@charles-mix.com Yes

Randy Dvorak ?

Kim Dyce Soukup ?

Mark Eagle Deceased No

Myla Ebright ?

Russell Gall rjgall@cme.coop Yes

Rick Golus ?

Frank Gravatt Incorrect Address No

Tony Gravatt Incorrect Address No

David Herrold ?

James Houseman ?

Marcia Johnson Dumdei ?

Tim Kallas Ashley tkallas60@gmail.com Yes

Misty Katzfey Thompson mistykatzfey@yahoo.com ?

Tracy Kelley Deceased No

Janine Kern ?

Randall Miller randall_j_miller@yahoo.com ?

Pat Oconnor ?

Curt Olivier ?

Norma Payer Soulek Yes

Perry Pesicka ?

Michelle Richter Cummings richter79m@yahoo.com ?

Katie Robertson Houseman rjrobi@hotmail.com Yes

Sandy Rolston ?

Bob Runge ?

Kelly Salveson Doty ?

Pat Schultz impsschev@yahoo.com Yes

Bryan Slaba bddslaba@mit-tel.net Yes

Ronald D Smith ?

Bruce Sorenson ?

Raymond Soulek Yes

Sue Specht ?

Carol Stricker ?

Dean Svatos Hatwan Yes

Kathy Svatos Hatwan ksvatos@hotmail.com Yes

Kevin Swanson ?

Susan Thaler Incorrect Address No

Robert Thomson ?

Joan Van Skike Humpal ?

Terry Vogt ?

Teresa Volesky Kirwan ?

Becky Webber Coler ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 29 of 62
First Previous Next Last