GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1981

Ron Adam <<<<>>>> ?

Debbie Affeldt Anderson Incorrect Address ?

Dennis Anderson Incorrect Address No

Richard Archambeau Bucholz <<<<>>>> ?

Selmer Arrow <<<<>>>> ?

LeShea Avery Kempf ?

Mark Boetel mark.boetel@ndsu.edu ?

Barry Bruner Barry.DaKowa@hotmail.com ?

Eric Carda ozmoria@san.rr.com ?

Myra Cournoyer Winckler Incorrect Address No

Stacy Deaver Artz artzdeaver@gmail.com Yes

Mary Dewaard Schermann <<<<>>>> ?

Mitch Doty Incorrect Address No

Sharon Dvoracek Kolecka dvoracek1@goldenwest.net ?

Jody Dvorak sdvorak81@att.net Yes

Mike Dvorak Incorrect Address No

Kevin Florey <<<<>>>> ?

Rick Fox Fuchs rick.fox@princestonsearch.com ?

Kim Garcia Kingan <<<<>>>> ?

Glendon Gravatt <<<<>>>> ?

Gerald Hart Deceased No

Theresa Hofer Baker ?

Brenda Holm Slaba robnbren@westriv.com Yes

Leo Hopkins <<<<>>>> ?

Harriet Hubers <<<<>>>> ?

Darcy Iron Hawk Dion <<<<>>>> ?

Gordon Johnke gjohnke62@yahoo.com Yes

Marvin Kisely mkisely@hot.rr.com Yes

David Knight Jr <<<<>>>> ?

Diane Krsnak Morgan <<<<>>>> ?

Noreen Laska Bechen <<<<>>>> ?

Mark Mellegard <<<<>>>> ?

Tracy Myears Cross tracymyears@gmail.com Yes

Mark Myears Incorrect Address No

Lindsey Nelson <<<<>>>> ?

Todd Nelson <<<<>>>> ?

Jeannette Patton Bechen <<<<>>>> Yes

John Payer john.payer@hotmail.com Yes

Chris Penning Penning Incorrect Address No

Jackie Safar Soulek Deceased No

Debbie Schieffer Kramer <<<<>>>> ?

Lucy Sitting Crow Price <<<<>>>> ?

Charlotte Slaba Sorenson <<<<>>>> ?

Jay Soukup <<<<>>>> ?

Mary Soulek <<<<>>>> ?

Larry Soulek <<<<>>>> ?

Jerry Spawn jnajspawn@q.com Yes

Eugene Stead <<<<>>>> ?

Jon Stricker <<<<>>>> ?

Debbie Thompson Herrold <<<<>>>> ?

Jane Van Dewalle Swanson <<<<>>>> ?

Todd Vogt vogtsrepair@hotmail.com ?

Scott Wills Thompson <<<<>>>> ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 31 of 62
First Previous Next Last