GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1982

Dennis Barkley ?

Robert Bucholz ?

Heidi Cimpl Schacht hjcimpl@hotmail.com Yes

Brad Delvaux ?

Mary Dumdei Thomson marydumdei123@hotmail.com ?

Randy Flood ?

David Florey david.florey@sdncommunications.com Yes

Darci Fox Bruner foxdarci@gmail.com Yes

Terry Gale ?

Jackie Gall Bechen rjgall@cme.coop Yes

Tim Gau gau_tim@hotmail.com Yes

Connie Gemignani Berlinger bogem@iex.net ?

Janet Hrdlicka Dvorak ?

David Hrdlicka jetman1422@netscape.net ?

Jim Kallas jfkallas@rushmore.com Yes

Russell Kirchhevel Incorrect Address No

Lisa Kranig Payer krandog@yahoo.com ?

Helen "Babe" Martin Bures babemartin64@gmail.com No

Colleen McKiver Bicknese ?

Cindy Milacek Nelson cmmilacek@gmail.com ?

Thelma Myers Wood Deceased No

Mark Nelson markejeane@hotmail.com ?

Laura Niesent Sparby Incorrect Address ?

Mark Pilker ?

Gerald Primeaux ?

Marita Rieckman Kirwan marijo@galaxycable.com ?

Joe Soulek ?

LeeAnn Soulek Deceased No

Paul Thaler p.thaler@simi.k12.ca.us ?

Daylene Tobin Newman daylenenewman@gmail.com Yes

Kevin Tschumper ?

Beverly Vogt Luke ?

James Weeg jweeg@sio.midco.net Yes

Mike Wentland ?

Tammie Werkmeister Odegard tmgeddes@goldenwest.net ?

Diane Wiechmann Sorenson ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 32 of 62
First Previous Next Last