GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1986

Ronald Archambeau Sodakian@hotmail.com ?

Rick Blaha <<<<>>>> ?

Chris Carda ccarda@sio.midco.net ?

Bryan Carlson Incorrect Address No

Marlys Conaway Steinmark ?

Darrel Dion Incorrect Address No

Laverne Ebright ?

Valerie Headlee Sejnoha Valerie.headlee@cbmmanagedservices ?

Marcy Houseman Simpson ?

Duane Hubers ?

Mark Ingalls mark_ingalls@hotmail.com ?

Barb Ireland Johanneson barbara.ireland@k12.sd.us ?

Susan Johnson Carda susan.johnson@k12.sd.us ?

Wendy Lawrenson Mathers ?

Sheryl Ledeboer Slaba sheryl.a.ledeboer@gmail.com ?

Melinda Lewing Morgan melinda@joneskramerhaber.com Yes

Brett Newman newmanmarcus@hotmail.com Yes

Gary Nielson Incorrect Address No

Mike Schmidt mjschmidt67@gmail.com ?

Robin Smith ?

Kent Soulek Incorrect Address No

Kirsten Torres Schaht ?

Julie Tschumper jtsch2@hotmail.com ?

Sherri Vacek svbiz08@live.com ?

Larry Vogt larrymindy@msn.com ?

Arthur Westendorf awesten01@aol.com Yes

Jody Wright Soulek Yes
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 36 of 62
First Previous Next Last