GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
1994

Jennifer Beaudet Kibler jenbeaudet@centrurylink.net ?

Amanda Bechen Steele bechen@hcinet.net Yes

James Bechen bechen@hcinet.net Yes

Alicia Braun Winckler alicia.braun@k12.sd.us ?

Matt Carda mattcarda25@yahoo.com ?

Denise Dutenhoffer Soreson cdute@nrctv.com ?

Rick Dvorak beaverbuster76@yahoo.com ?

Tom Hruska thruska@sio.midco.net ?

Albert Kellogg c_hentai@hotmail.com ?

Luke Madsen lukemadson@yahoo.com ?

Chad Nielsen chad.nielsen@va.gov Yes

Marie Sample Parker samplem3@live.com ?

Shelly Saunsoci yst.tero_ss@hotmail.com ?

John Stirling john_s_stirling@yahoo.com ?

Joel Watters jcwatters@goldenwest.net Yes

Kent Wells wellsutilitieslocates@gmail.com ?

Justus Winter justus.winter@k12.sd.us ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 44 of 62
First Previous Next Last