GYear

FirstName LastName MaidenName Email Planning to Attend?
2008

Kooper Ashes Incorrect Address No

Ricky Bergin ricky.bergin@k12.sd.us Yes

Amy Chytka amy.chytka@gmail.com ?

Albert Fischer Incorrect Address No

Bethany Florey beth.florey@outlook.com ?

Nathaniel Flying Hawk Incorrect Address No

Tricia Giedd outlaw@hotmail.com ?

Samantha Gray 08graysa@gmail.com ?

Amber Hare babbo_90@hotmail.com ?

Tesheena Long Incorrect Address No

Christa Park christaapark@gmail.com ?

Evan Perry Incorrect Address No

Patrick Pesicka ppesicka@yahoo.com Yes

Jay Petrik petjay24@gmail.com ?

Myron Rainbow Incorrect Address No

Joseph Svatos jlsvatos@hotmail.com ?

Ryan Thaler Ryan.thaler@outlook.com ?

Cody Thaler clthaler@gmail.com ?

Sasheen Thin Elk Thin Elk sasheen.thinelk@yahoo.com Incorrect No

Karissa Vasek kris_anne_vasek@hotmail.com ?
www.achsreunion.com

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Page 58 of 62
First Previous Next Last